Surf Sirens on Nov 26-27


Here’s the deal: I have been out of the ocean for quite sometime due to work load but Surfing as well as running together with Yoga saved my life and it still kept on giving me the serenity and resilience whenever I need to recharge and get away from the usual hustle and bustle of the city.

When I joined in the 30 days challenge of Bikram Yoga Alabang, I have never felt any lighter and better. On November 26-27, 2011; Bikram Yoga Alabang ( My Yoga Mama Ginger Diaz ) together with Stoked and Ripcurl ( My Surf Mama Lorraine Lapus ) will have a Surf Sirens trip at Aliya Surf Camp.

Yoga in the morning, Surf all day!  What more can you ask for? To those who are from the south and having a hard time to transport yourselves to Ortigas during Surf trips, this is your chance to finally get to be in it.  Albeit I will be around Davao for a run together with my Reebok family on this weekend, I’m definitely going to be part of the next one.  So, tell me how it goes, I’m sure it’s going to be one for the books!

Surf Sirens
A Learn to Surf + Yoga Weekend
November 26-27, 2011
Aliya Surf Camp (Baler)

Work, school, social obligations—been yearning to get away from it all? Experience a weekend retreat like no other, with Walk the Earth Tours’ Surf Sirens—a learn to Surf + Yoga weekend! Time to call on your girlfriends (and boyfriend) for that perfect balance of rush and relaxation.

 Meet up place will be at BIKRAM YOGA ALABANG 2f commerce center, commerce ave., filinvest, muntinlupa.

Package Rate: P6,950
Early Bird Rate: P5,950 (Deadline Nov 10)

Package Inclusions:
1 hour Saturday Sunrise Bikram Yoga Session with Ginger Diaz
1 hour Saturday Sunset Vinyasa Yoga Session with Carla Suiza
1 hour Sunday Sunrise Ashtanga Yoga Session with Bri Manglapus
3-4 hours of Surfing Lessons with Lorraine Lapus and the Stoked Inc. Surf School
Round-trip private transfers from Manila-Baler, Baler-Manila
2D/1N air-conditioned accommodation at Aliya Surf Camp, Baler
complete meals + merienda
Travel Insurance

Registration and Inquiries:
Email paul.diaz@live.com / joncys@yahoo.com
Or Text 09175977285 / 09178977138

Leave a Reply

