Under the Weather but Let’s Zumba!


After the spontaneous trip to Negros Occidental, Bacolod gave me the privilege to reconnect with my roots and get to know relatives whom I haven’t been with nor seen since I was a child. I have stories to tell which will be posted in my other blog, Just Kas 

As soon as I got back in the Metro, I was held hostage within the comfort of my home recuperating from severe migraine and flu. Slept throughout the day Nauseous and woke up the next day still feeling a tad under the weather, I’m scared of the workload I have to face. Looks like my to-do list should be crammed and done over the weekend.

There’s still Friday and the weekend to catch up on missed work outs. A double circuit at Curves and a zumba class tomorrow, a 16km run with my beau to celebrate our first year together on Sunday for RUN 4 LIFE with Team Reebok.

I hope the bi-polar weather didn’t give you a hard time.

For those of you who would want to join me at Curves for some Zumba and Circuit Training, click on the link below for your reference. See you!

MONDAY
Instructor: Rowena Jose- Aquino
1st session: 6:00PM-6:30PM
2nd session: 6:30PM-7:00PM   

TUESDAY (New!!!)   
Instructor: Via Marie Bonoan
1st session: 7:00 AM- 7:30 AM
2nd session: 7:30 AM-8:00 AM

WEDNESDAY
Instructor: Dina Berrio-Grieve
1st session: 8:30AM-9:00AM
2nd session: 9:00AM-9:30AM

FRIDAY (until 13 May 2011 only)
Instructor: Dina Berrio-Grieve
1st session: 4:30PM-5:00PM
2nd session: 5:00PM-5:30PM
Starting 16 May 2011, additional classes as follows:

MONDAY (New!!!)
Instructor: Via Marie Bonoan
1st session: 8:30AM-9:00AM
2nd session: 9:00AM-9:30AM

THURSDAY (New!!!)
Instructor: Via Marie Bonoan
1st session: 5:00PM-5:30PM
2nd session: 5:30PM-6:00PM

Curves Circuit with Zumba Fitness Punch Card for 10-sessions is still available.
Rates as follows:
PhP1,000 – for REGULAR Curves members (10 sessions at 30-minute/session)
PhP2,000 – for NON-REGULAR* Curves members (10 sessions at 30-minute/session)
Validity is 3 mos. from issue date.
