Surprise Packages tied up in Strings


.. These are the few of my favorite things!  and the song goes on.

I would like to thank Soyboy Charlie Fernandez (@tulogboy) for sending me all flavors of Asia Soy Foods Manufacturers Inc Soy Milk and Kinds of Tofu to indulge in. I have finally met the end of the best Soy Milk hunt. I am not yet done tasting the rest of the Soy Milk but so far, The Chocolate Soya Milk has out-won the Lite Soy Milk.

Asia Soy Foods - Soy Milk

and I was able to make Vegetarian Tofu Burger with the Regular Tofu, too!

Regular Tofu

Wait until I make my favorite Tofu Arroz Ala Cabana, I’d be back with the recipes and also my review.

I would also like to thank Bre Whalen of Wilks Communications for sending me a complimentary copy of “The Complete Idiot’s Guide to Barefoot Running” all the way from Illinois. I can’t wait to actually write about both of these thing as they came just right on time.

The Complete Idiot's Guide to Barefoot Running

Endless Thanks.

What about you? What surprises have you received so far? Don’t forget to thank them!

One thought on “Surprise Packages tied up in Strings

Leave a Reply

