Team Reebok: Zigazigah!


The 6 of us received our Zigs.

Happy Ziggahs!

Meet my two new running best friends which I’ll be taking with me casting routes either during training runs, short distances or marathons: Ziggy and Barbie

 

Ziggy : Zig Nano

Barbie : Zig Tech

Ziggy and I were able to conquer a pikermi during Globe Run 4 Home and Barbie for a quick route. I’ll be writing my review about these sweet zigs soon as I cast a pikermi with Barbie on Sunday during the National Geographic run.

Aren’t they beautiful? Zigazigah!

Leave a Reply

