This Weekend Happenings


I aim to excite myself on something new each week and from the events which I attended to last week, I have a backlog of hang-over of “can’t get over” moments. Meanwhile as I work on the previous two happenings I posted about meeting the founder of Bikram Yoga and having a taste of Curves, I will feed you on an update about the following:

VIRTUAL ACTIVE

Virtual Active is a scenic video experience you watch during your cardio workout. While you run, walk, or bike on your cardio machine, Virtual Active DVDs lead you to beautiful destinations around the world. Check out the DVD selection at http://www.vafitness.com.

RUN FOR FUN by SJCS

Photo Courtesy: SJCS Facebook

a Fun run on 30 January 2011 invitation to all kids and parents happening at SM Mall of Asia

MAPLE TREE FOUNDATION

Ms. Diane James of Maple Tree Foundation received the first installment of the donations. :) Thanks Everyone!!

Ms. Diane James of Maple Tree Foundation received the first installment of the donations. 🙂

 

I shall have the news posted this week!

Leave a Reply

