RUN Contest: McHappy Run WINNERS!


CONGRATULATIONS!

I am TRULY happy to announce the Winners!

What makes you TRULY happy?

 

mchappy-day-fun-run

 

Reylynne de la Paz – 10km

Joanna Magalong – 5k

Michelle de Guzman  – 10km

tecalleja – 10km

Don’t forget to blog about the McHappy run! Let us know how the fun run made you happy, include me on your blogroll, link me up and comment below soon as you get that blog post up! Congratulations!

Please email me through runkassyrun@gmail.com your mobile number so, I may be able to get in touch with you regarding how to claim your race kits!

[update] Your names has been registered arlready. You may claim your race kits at the event day itself – look for the releasing registration booth. Have a happy run, you guys!

10 thoughts on “RUN Contest: McHappy Run WINNERS!

    1. Yes, You did! 🙂

      Don’t forget to blog about the McHappy run! Let us know how the fun run made you happy, include me on your blogroll, link me up and comment below soon as you get that blog post up! Congratulations! I need your mobile number too and singlet size, so mail me! 🙂

Leave a Reply

