SPORT SURPRISE: Free Yoga Session


I was given the privilege to experience the first and ONLY Yoga class offered in the world wide web by Divine Wellness.  I received an email notification and a call from India guiding me on the instructions on how to log on to the video conference for my free yoga session trial with one of their Yoga Expert Raina at 03:00 PM on 15 September 2010.

At first I was a bit skeptical about online yoga sessions but being one of those who practice yoga  through yoga-at-home DVD’s, I agreed to experience what Divine Wellness has to offer, After all I still believe in practicing yoga together with a yogi since they get to spot on your posture, help you align your position and give a personal touch on how to improve.

After the yoga guru Raina and I were able to introduce each other, I gave this yoga session a chance.

After installing the application on my computer, logged in to the video conference call and met up my yoga guru. I rolled my yoga mat on the floor, angled my computer laptop’s video camera, tuned my speakers high – I was already set for the session and so is my yoga guru.

As I stood on my yoga mat and watching my yoga guru, I couldn’t help but manifest such brilliant idea by Divine Wellness. I was being guided by a real person, in real time and was instructed perfectly by the guru. She payed attention to my posture, corrected my form and aligned the yoga session according to my goal – which was to strengthen my legs, endure in preparation for the Singapore Marathon.

Divine wellness has been up and running for about 6 months and it has already gained so many followers, has been scheduled one-on-one classes 24-hours all over the world juggled by 7 certified yoga guru’s with at least 10 years practice experience on traditional yoga and has studied at the Yoga University in India.

I can’t wait for my next session! Now, because I want to share such brilliance and practice. I am giving you, my readers, the privilege to experience the online yoga session, too!


Here’s how:

  • Add  my facebook account and LIKE Divine Wellness facebook account
  • Join the BE THE MOST POPULAR YOGI contest
  • Post image also on your wall, Tag as much friends as you like – including me
  • Click on Suggest to friends
  • Select ALL your friends and Send Invitations.

Please send a screen capture of your wall photo in order for DIVINE WELLNESS have a copy on how many have clicked LIKE.

For the FREE Yoga trial session, PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT BELOW with your name, facebook email address and I will get in touch with you. You may also get in touch with me through runkassyrun[at]gmail.com

Meanwhile, The offer  to be the most Popular Yogi is only valid until September 20, 2010 so make sure you send those screen images to Divine Wellness.

Good Luck!

Namaste.

Leave a Reply

