I wanna Run with You.. Green Lantern, RYAN REYNOLDS!


I have been waiting for this and my heart almost crushed when a month ago, my boyfriend and I caught youtube trailers yet it wasn’t Ryan Reynolds. I knew for a fact that Ryan Reynolds was chosen ( Thank you imbd) the wait for a new Ryan Reynold’s movie has grown into obsession.

Call me crazy, but I love Ryan Reynolds from the time I watched Definitely, Maybe and Just Friends . Imagine,  Celebrating Sundays watching his movies and controlling myself on watching the entire season 1 of his tv series (which took me mountains to climb until I have found a copy); honestly, up until now, I haven’t finished it since I don’t want to run out of Ryan Reynolds movie bliss when I find myself stuck at home.

It’s been since October 2009, No, after Wolverine — I have been waiting for this. Now that they released for finally that Ryan Reynolds officially is the Green Lanter, I am beyond delighted! Here’s another year of waiting as they will release the movie on June 2011.

Ryan Reynolds as Hal Jordan and Blake Lively as Carol Ferris.

New York Marathon

Now to connect this with Running? I have been reading his blog post for quite several times and I still get amused finding myself laughing over his infamous line “Let it be known at the outset, I am not a runner. I am a running joke. Waking up at 4:30 am and jogging anywhere from 11 to 23 miles has been nothing short of horrifying.”  I agree Ryan, I agree but you still make me want to accomplish running the NY Marathon, you will be fondly remembered.

Going back to the Green Lantern …

Yes, I am in LOVE. Can’t wait to watch the MOVIE  and get to run the New York City  Marathon!

Leave a Reply

