The Bull Runner Dream Marathon : 3 days to go!


3 Days to go before The Dream Marathon happens…

Running is a great workout for my brain. When I run I think about life, society, my relationships and my future. Whether I am happy, anxious or upset, I can channel my emotions through running. In this sense, it is so much more than good exercise. Running provides a gage that allows me to release good or bad energy in a productive manner. It feels so good to be a runner and off of the bleachers. I’m taking everything one stride at a time.

Source


Goal: I will finish, finish, definitely will FINISH.

3 thoughts on “The Bull Runner Dream Marathon : 3 days to go!

  1. bards says:

    of course you will! hmm… unless you fall asleep in the middle of race hehehe.

    i believe!

    enjoy the sunrise! after almost 4 hours of running, im sure seeing the sunrise will be a magical experience and will give you an extra burst of strength..

Leave a Reply

