The Bull Runner Dream Marathon


10 more day to go. I have a load full blog posts on my draft box, meanwhile..

THIS IS THE GOAL

Before I hit 25 ( and I’m already turning 26)

I should get into a Marathon – and finish it.

Finishers Medal

22 May 2010

Nuvali, Sta. Rosa Laguna

The Bull Runner Dream Marathon

Isn’t that medal sweet? very sweet!

For the love and inspiration from Ryan Reynolds,  Here’s a little excerpt from his blog post Why I’m Running The New York Marathon last year, 2009.

One of the reasons I chose RUNNING specifically, was because (as Murakami so eloquently put it) my competition is the most formidable foe of all; ME. The person I have to beat is the guy I was last week. The person I was yesterday.

I feel for you dear crush.

3 thoughts on “The Bull Runner Dream Marathon

Leave a Reply

