Superbods, we are!


When I looked up on the Century Tuna Superbods run on February (as previously mentioned on my February Run list), the registration wasn’t up yet and the rest of the details were still pending.

Today, the TVC has been released.

I don’t watch tv but thanks to youtube and fellow runners, I was notified by the excistence of the EXACT sentiment of what that run may motivate everyone to hop in (or at least the women)

Together with Coach Rio (I assume he’s the race organizer) this upcoming run is a sure shot hit with a little funk.

Let’s Run! Are you in? I am.

2 thoughts on “Superbods, we are!

Leave a Reply

