2010 Is made for


2010 Goal

There’s nothing wrong about dreaming, wanting and trying but of course in order for it to happen there must be tons of preparations: Eating right, training, discipline and self management. Seriously, I am the type of person who needs a little push once in a while in order for me to get through things. It sure is going to be a challenge but trying is definitely an option.

Either a Marathon or a Half- Marathon, the fact that I’d be able to up my mileage is what I aim to pursue. I’d have to constantly remind myself that I am up for the distance and not the time; I am up for conquering and achieving what I aim to reach and not to compete.

Attend Yoga

Alongside to mileage. I aim to get back to Yoga this year as promised. Now that I am back working in Makati, I no longer have the excuse or the reason of saying ” the yoga place I used to attend to is too far from where I live and not feasible as I work too far from where It is located” I may no longer be flexible (nor was I ever THAT flexible) but Yoga has done so much to me back in college that I would like to experience again.

I am on the quest to achieving 110 lbs again. The medicines are still here for me to have for a year but that doesn’t mean I’ll not move on with my life and just let it control me. I have lost 40 lbs, fought with the medicines before which my Doctor applauded to hence I can do it again.

Now, these are my Goals. Simple yet challenging.

—-
Jan 1, 2010

Rounds of jog, fast walk, jog interval at Aldea, Cebu early 7am

Jan 2, 2010 5:40pm

1.5 km straight jog run at a better pace to the Church
Heard Mass
1 km straight jog at a better pace back home
.5km fast walk to cool down

One thought on “2010 Is made for

Leave a Reply

