Pink! Pink! Pink!


Boxing Wrist Wrap

Boxing Wrist Wrap

Isn’t it but a cutey? I have been waiting for it to arrive at the Ringside Gym. Viola! It arrived and I just knew it had to be mine right the very moment I saw it at the shelf.

No, There’s no way I’m going to own a Pink Boxing Gloves! I’d rather get a black one since I’d want to have a feel of tough not a girly (but having to see the Pink gloves are pretty tempting too!)

…err, Yeah right!

Now, response to Valerie Water’s post “What’s on my bag?” Shall have it posted next.

Leave a Reply

