Preparation and Counting


I exactly have 2 months to move and prepare for August!

1. My Best friends wedding, though I won’t be able to fly to LA. I have vowed to work on myself and still achieve the promise to weigh less, look fantabolous for her wedding day.

2. My 25th Birthday, Seriously, Seriously.

3. Another great friend’s wedding,August 8. Day after my birthday.

I’ve yet to asses on other things that I wish to accomplish within the next 5 years I’ll be living as a twenty-something.

25? MY LORD. That was fast!

I haven’t been running as much for the 5k training hence tomorrow I will up my training time and do alternate sprints. Interval-circuit training will burn much too!

Leave a Reply

