Labor day (weekend) Good Point!


“There are no secrets to success. It is the result of preparation, hard work, and learning from failure.”

– Colin Powell

Aside from having myself back to running, The girls together with few boys, the gang together with my highschool-college-present best friends went off to another awesome fun time, Surfing spree at San Juan, La Union ( Philippines ). Good sore, Good sore but I feel there’s much more preparation I must work out on in order for me to surf that 8′ board.

Pushing myself to what isn’t feasible now but shall be feasible soon. Proper work-out to boost the endurance, stamina and get to catch more waves. This land training not only will make me weigh less but also make me surf better.

One step at a time but alongside to having to mention what happened last weekend, what are your new running tracks to keep you motivated on your route?

Thanks to Sarah for the shout out from their diethealth video on youtube

Leave a Reply

