MIA: too long


As far as I can remember I have been trying to get back in a routine however since I have been relieved by the fact that I no longer have to feel depressed over the job hunt; this employed schedule is currently fixing my body clock which means from having no specific time to rise and to hit the sack – My life is basically recovering, altering and re-adjusting.

Waking up as early as 6:30 am to hit work at 8am; having to discuss through lessons in front of a class, the effort of walking and standing up the entire time on stilettos conking out in the middle of the afternoon for siesta has been badly missed.

I get home at around about after dinner time if there’s an activity in school or just right before but there were days I just opt to hit straight to my bed to sleep rather than have my dinner, wait for minutes to digest before I snooze.

This is the universe way of telling that I should train myself to waking up as early as 4am, sleeping strictly at 9pm and get into a system that will also include time for my work load get done, the review for the next lesson accomplished, dinner and 7-8 hours of sleep.

Problem is, I get really exhausted when the afternoon strike and wanting to snooze back based on experience before when I tried to jog as early as 4.  Things change, I need the new level of energy and get my immune system boost up since the pollution is terribly toxifying me – I get sick easily. I still am recovering from what was induced to me – it’s been a year and I’ve got another year half to help myself.

I’m hitting the road. I’ve got to live up by my blog name – Runaholic.

3 thoughts on “MIA: too long

  1. Bryan says:

    Hiya chefsy! It has been almost a year since I last checked in with ya. I really fell off the wagon as far as getting healthy but I am getting back on now. I look forward to reading up!

    Keep on keeping on :o)

    Bryan

Leave a Reply

