BuhBye Junk!


I couldn’t even finish an entire 2km jog straight!

must. get back. on . track

Not only that, I have been sick for the past 3 days. I feel that I have been toxicated since I had that burger at Mcdonalds. I swear, why didn’t I even learn my lesson during the first and second time? It’s bad for me, even that scrumptious fat filled french fries.

Now, this is consequence for Junk.

    1. Week 1 – work on drinking only water ..

I wish I’d be able to attend a race, for finally and of course get to meet all of you! FOR FINALLY too!

One thought on “BuhBye Junk!

  1. Nora, the golden girl says:

    Siguro naman, OK ka na ngayon Chef? I will be accompanying my 2 kids run/walk 3k at the Yakult Race this Dec. 7. Hope to see you there. Registration at Mr. Biscocho’s table at the Vasquez Madrigal Bldg. Greenhills.

Leave a Reply

