Have you.. KOTR yet?


Before we took off for an out of town trip I have already went to Festival Mall to try my luck but unfortunately the singlets weren’t available anymore. soon after I got back from an out of town trip, stories about the registrations were posted and you, my runaholic friends has been constantly in touch reminding me if I have already been able to sign up for a 5k.

Good news were within blogs sentences that there’s going to be more singlets released Hence I went to Glorietta yesterday but to no luck, the singlets bibs were unavailable.  Sadness pour but I’ve yet to try an amazing race hunt and head to MOA see which bib (if there’s going to be any) will take me.

Off I’ll be at MOA today.

Have you registered, yet?  Reserve me one. Please!

3 thoughts on “Have you.. KOTR yet?

  1. pinkcowgirl says:

    HI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’ve been MIA!!!! How are you doing?!?!?! How’s the running?!?! Good I take it!!!! Fill me in!

  2. jaymessingaround says:

    I hope you have registered nahirapan din kami makakuha sa Megamall meron; doon nakakuha ang brother ko ng singlet.

    I hope you to run with us. Recently lang din ako nagsimula tumakbo, I’m just blessed to find fanatic runners who inspired me.

    Hey if you do run for the KOTR, I hope you get to visit our restaurant at the Fort: its called Paul Calvin’s Deli. We’ll be serving Healthy Breakfast Buffet. We’re located at Rizal Drive (Between UCC & Chowking) sa tapat lang kami ng helipad.

    Para di kayo maligaw you can call us at 856.5900.

    I’m just excited to meet me friends and hopefully running buddies.

    -Jay Em of Paul Calvin’s Deli

Leave a Reply

