Work out diary


I tried to do few work outs from a acquaintaned friend’s video however by the looks of each set it may seem easy but once you get to try it, the challenge roars in.

Hence, I realized that my legs aren’t strong enough to lift me and I’m still such a toddler from slacking off too frequently. I did a 20 minute interval run which seemed like my heart wanting to pop out from my chest followed by ..

100 crunches

25 leg raise

15 criss cross crunches

50 on each side crunches

20 Pilates roll ups

20 standing leg raise

I surfed last wednesday and will be surfing again on the 27th. I’ll be doing few dumbell work out again 3 hours before bed time, tonight ( 3 lbs and 5 lbs ) because I sense the weakness of my stride each time I paddle out.

2 thoughts on “Work out diary

  1. lonerunner says:

    My work out diary kinda look like yours.

    10 NESTLE CRUNCH

    2-5 CHICKEN LEG

    20 CHEESE ROLL

    15 CRISPY CROISSANT

    2 PLATES OF MOCHA ROLL

    cheers!

Leave a Reply

