Dear Universe


I dearly want to RACE and RUN and I kept on missing them. ARGH.

4 thoughts on “Dear Universe

  1. sfrunner says:

    Hi chefsy. Hopefully, there will be a 3K or a 5K. I would try that first to see what happens. The 5K distance is probably the most common distance for races in the world.

    Hopefully, everything’s well with you. Take care.

  2. lonerunner says:

    Dear Universe,

    I need to run more and carbo-load less!!!
    and also some money to spend, if possible.

    Thanks Universe!

  3. pat3za says:

    Dear Kas girl,

    I told you to move to Sydney – you have me and your friend Chaia to be your running buddies so we can bang on your door on a Sunday morning so you can run with us in the park. 😀

    Ya know what I totally forgot? YOUR BIRTHDAY!!!! HOLYGUACAMOLE I’ve been so caught up with work I forgot that one single thing!! So sorry chica!!! Will make it up to you this weekend when I go back to Sydney.

  4. Veronica says:

    Ahhh… that’s too bad. 😦 I’ve already done two races and found out that I really enjoy them! I want to do more!

    Has your birthday past yet? If so Happy Belated Birthday! I hope you had a good one. If not, then I hope you have a very very very happy birthday! 🙂 Enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

