It’s going to be Legen..dary!


morning runI’ve been hooked with How I met your Mother? since my friends has been crazy about it. After I have previewed it was Dr.Howser M.D himself, who wouldn’t be curious on how it’s going to turn up? Don’t you just miss childhood? I do.

Whuddup, I’m Hooked! high five!

Anyway, I managed to lay myself to sleep just right before midnight which is awesome. I had my night lamp on, had few pages of Love in the Time of Cholera tucked myself tight and just conked out. Sleep, I have missed you terribly.

Here I am blogging myself as I have been gulping on a glass of orange juice and just finished munching on my toast. I hurriedly went straight to the kitchen to fixate myself for breakfast however unfortunately It’s time for me to replenish my oats.

Sunday isn’t that far but I’ve got time to turn up the ignition of my running. Waking up 5:30am wasn’t that bad at all. I’d have to let this body be introduced to the morning sunshine route since the race is going to be as early as 5:30am which means I’d have to reset my body clock tonight on a much earlier time to doze off, wake up at around 4, have an hour digest my breakfast then go for a morning route.

Let’s see how my run will turn up today. I’m planning on doing some doubling today just so I’d be able to compare how each run turns out.

I’m excited and nervous all at the same time.
I haven’t been in a race since high school, Yeah, another childhood memory.

4 thoughts on “It’s going to be Legen..dary!

  1. I’ ve been getting up at 5:30 a.m. for the past week, before that it was at 6 a.m. and before that 7 a.m. 🙂 I gradually eased up into 5:30 a.m. and prefer doing my workouts in the morning now. It took me awhile to get there, about 3 weeks I think. I don’t know about 4 a.m. though. Eeek! lol 🙂 I know it’s probably bad, but I always eat breakfast afterwards. Sometimes I’ll have half a banana beforehand though.

    I loved Love in the Time of Cholera. I hope you enjoy it too! Oh and I enjoy watching How I Met Your Mother also. I don’t always catch it, but when I do, I like it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

