Training under Jillian


NIKE+ released a new beta version in addition to its amazing tracking device censor. You may now customize your own training program as well as get to set-up according to your goal whether its WALK TO RUN, 3k, 10k, Half-Marathon or a Marathon. It’s pretty much motivating and awesome since you get to track down your runs, it leads you to proper dates and rest days plus you get to adjust them according to your endurance, goals.

Usually I just plug my ipod together with my censor, Jillian and have my NIKE+ on for a single run according to caloric goal or mileage but this time I get to actually aim for a challenging program which should be ran through for the entire 12 week course.

10k Program

I’m READY, off I go now!! endurance, endurance, endurance!

Leave a Reply

