Scared for a race?


must. run. 5k

better start the time clock in.

3 thoughts on “Scared for a race?

  1. pat3za says:

    Go Go Go!!!

    In fairness, just the thought of going down a slight of stairs seems painful to me na at the moment…. my thighs and arms are really sooooooreee tangina!

  2. Trisha says:

    Ay zuurreeehh po!!
    I gave myself 4 days of rest… no gym, no heavy lifting, nothing.. to rest my muscles. Today’s day 4 since Body Pump on Monday and my muscles feels better. But yesterday.. oh man it hurt the most!!!! My workmate was laughing at me cuz I was walking really slow. I couldn’t even lift my bum up to stand up!
    Saturday back to Body Attack! Hopefully it’ll be better, now with my new found muscles!! (muscles? what muscles? haha!)

Leave a Reply

