4.43 Miles at my Makati pseudo- “Central Park “


4.43 miles
There really is something about having to run, walk and work-out with fellow runners. I may not know them personally but having to surround yourself with people who has the same desire, makes everything more motivating. Next time, I will need to train myself for a boot camp session when I’m pretty much acquainted and adjusted.
Now, I’m looking forward of having to wake-up, productively serve guests at work and get to end my shift for a good routine at my newly found Central Park. Hopefully I’ll be able to catch Marga and drag few friends after our work.
Awesome, right? I noticed gradually my cellulites are depleting, my stride is pretty much improving which I’m sure Jillian is ultimately proud of. Soon, I’d have to check on my fat body analysis.
Oh, I’m down by 1 lbs! (134 lbs) that’s 16 lbs loss since I started.
Leave a Reply

