Nestlé Fitnesse 14-days Challenge: Review


Replace your usual oatmeal or heavy breakfast to Nestle Fitnesse and dinner for a fibrous meal. Sounds easy? it sure is possible however if you’re the type who’s always on the go or couldn’t help but have dinner engagements, that surely seems to be a problem but if you plot down a game plan – your chances of fulfilling may increase possibility.

How did I fare? 10/14 The breakfast was religiously followed but the dinners weren’t as strict as I was during breakfast however this challenge not only helped me control my food intake to fibrous choices, it also helped my way of documenting my meals in order for me to review my spending habits and meals I’ve been feeding myself into.

The remedy? opt for the salads and if you’re at home during lunch, have fitnesse. This challenge will let you be in-charge and be in-control of your will power. I took it by day and managed to go for the lesser evil to what seemed to be the lesser evil than the other.

Did I lose weight? Since I’m not into the scale, I depended on my clothes and how I felt. Were there changes? yes. I felt lighter since it help regulate your bowel movement however having too much dairy (if you’re not used to having dairy twice a day) can leave your tummy feel gassy, bloated and may also give you a headache if you weren’t able to eject those toxins in your body right away. It’s important that you gulp on more water and not exceed your recommended dairy intake.

If you’re lactose intolerant or somewhere around your family background, it’s best if you go for soy milk or snack on the cereal instead of adding milk but of course, limit the snacking to its suggested serving size.

Will I do the 14 days challenge again? not the entire of it but Perhaps have cereal for dinner , when there’s nothing left other than that or when I get home late and haven’t had dinner yet.

Here’s my preferred Fruit Salad recipe I successfully came up with. You’ll be surprised, you better save some for yourself.

Ingredients:

  • 1 can Fruit Coctail
  • 2 All purpose cream
  • 1 can condensed milk
  • crushed Nestle Fitnesse cereal (desired amount)
  • crushed Graham Crackers (option)
  • Bananas and other fruits (option)

Procedure:

  • mix all ingredients together
  • chill for a few hours or best eaten once it’s semi frozen.

Have you ever tried this 14 days challenge?

2 thoughts on “Nestlé Fitnesse 14-days Challenge: Review

Leave a Reply

